Okayy so actually I want to tell u guys my experience going to an annual dinner of my faculty... This actually happened last year(which basically means 2018)...
So what happened was, i was one of the APACS member( a student body) so literally i was involved in this dinner... Preparing and stuffs. . Quite happy bcuz i was quite prepared some stuffs like dress, accessories, and i was even hired a makeup artist so that i will look pretty or good unlike my normal days. . I was so happy thinking something might happen (even though i do know no one knew my existence) and i dont even know what was i thinking ... Its crazy like how i even thought of that... So basically, quite anticipating a lot of thing but unfortunately, things doesnt went my way.
That night, was a hectic night. I arrived late bcuz of the makeup things... The registration became quite a chaos... The whole registration team went inside to watch that dancing thing (to officiate the event) and i was left outside alone. No one was there(not like no one 'no one' but you know). I came in late and just came in so I can have my dinner, prepare for my award stuff and then boom! The dinner almost end... Should I say that I didnt really enjoyed the dinner...
The saddest part of the night is I dont have friends at all!!! I do take some pics but thats happen just bcuz i asked them to. If not, i wont have any pic at all!! I just took pics with anyone i see that have free time.... I didnt realized that i was lonely untill one moment when everyone actually taking pics and i was seating alone in the corner just watching they take pics... Feel like a total loner... I guess i was meant to not have close friend....
No comments:
Post a Comment